Sunshine Blogger Award

FotorCreated2

Sunshine blogger Award!!

The name itself brings a lot of positive vibes. First of all i would like to thank Priya chirag, author of the lovely blog Masala VeganI accept this award with much gratitude. Do visit her blog for lot of vegan recipes.

The Sunshine Blogger Award is an award given to bloggers by bloggers. It is given to “bloggers who are positive and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.”

The rules to accept the Sunshine Award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate eleven blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions.
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

These are the questions for me

  1. Favourite colour  : Green is my favourite colour, I love the greenery around me,of course the nature.
  2. Favourite fruit : Passion Fruit, I have it at my home, so I started to like it from my childhood.
  3. Favourite cuisine : Indian, more specifically Kerala cuisine because I’m born brought up in Kerala only.
  4. Favourite flower: Epiphyllum oxypetalum, in my mother tongue it is called ‘Nisagandhi’. We used to sit late night to see its bloom when I was small.
  5. Favourite cooking implement: Tadka pan, it is a small frying pan used for tempering.
  6. Best habit : Music, Hearing good melodies in my player while cooking.
  7. Raw or cooked : Cooked, fruits/ vegetables i like to have it in raw form, otherwise I always prefer cooked on.e 
  8. Steamed or fried : Fried, I know steaming is more healthy ,but taste wise I prefer the latter. 
  9. Describe yourself in one word : Simple, I think so and I would like to be
  10. Biggest influence in your life : My Parents, of course they influence me a lot in all aspects of life.
  11. Night owl or morning bird : Morning Bird, morning often refers a fresh start, a hope and belief.

Of course, I will pass this honour to my  fellow bloggers who deserve it.

And now it is my turn to my fellow bloggers,

  1. What is the inspiration to start a blog?
  2. Why did you choose the title (blog title) ?
  3. Your favourite travel destination?
  4. Your favourite dish you want to cook?
  5. What is your hobby other than blogging?
  6. What is your pet animal?
  7. What is your feeling on a rainy day?
  8. Your favourite song?
  9. What are the three things without you cant survive?
  10. You like sunrise or sunset more?
  11. Your perspective about life

Waiting for your response for the same. Thanks!!

12 Comments Add yours

    1. Anu Yalo says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Rhythm says:

    Congratulations anu 😀💐

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anu Yalo says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Like

  2. Congratulations Anu😊

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sumith Babu says:

    Congratulations!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Anu Yalo says:

      Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations dear Anu.👍
    Very nice concept. Loved it.👌

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

